Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paradise Valley

5 rating

Anna is amazing!! We love her. She is so sweet, confident and outgoing!! She does an amazing cut every time. My son has gotten an great cut from other employees too, but Anna is our favorite!

5 rating

This place is really good! Will prefer this, over others.

5 rating

Best sports clips out there

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Valerie V. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Anna is amazing!! We love her. She is so sweet, confident and outgoing!! She does an amazing cut eve"

5
Karan S. | May 20, 2019 Google

"This place is really good! Will prefer this, over others."

5
Matthew G. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Best sports clips out there"

5
AJ A. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Tamia is absolutely amazing and bad@ss. She takes the time to listen to what I want. Super friendly "

5
Michael M. | May 3, 2019 Google

"My stylist Shanti is amazing!!!!! Always a great haircut and conversation. The shampoo is so enjoyab"

5
Mark T. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Mine is a very difficult hair cut only 3 or 4 have ever gotten right. Though it takes a while, Jen j"

5
evilbunny8 | April 27, 2019 Google

"Omg"

5
Ant G. | April 25, 2019 Google

"YYYyyyyaaaaa"

5
Boo P. | April 24, 2019 Google

"The products are the best love, love,love the tee tea tree shampoo and conditioner its a must have a"

5
Craig S. | April 18, 2019 Google

"Always an enjoyable experience, friendly staff Nd a perfect cut every visit."