Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paradise Valley

4 rating

it was nice in there everybody was nice and polite but I got skiped at the brink of my appointment time. I came as a brand new client to sportclips via. The advertisement new client welcome coupons

1 rating

Really, $24 for this?

5 rating

They always do a great job on me im always impressed

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

4
Hagan J. | August 3, 2019 Google

"it was nice in there everybody was nice and polite but I got skiped at the brink of my appointment t"

1
Robert H. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Really, $24 for this?"

5
Todd H. | July 3, 2019 Google

"They always do a great job on me im always impressed"

5
Donald C. | July 2, 2019 Google

"First time ever going to Sport Clips and I will definitely be going back. Super friendly and was ver"

5
Valerie V. | June 10, 2019 Google

"Anna is amazing!! We love her. She is so sweet, confident and outgoing!! She does an amazing cut eve"

5
Karan S. | May 20, 2019 Google

"This place is really good! Will prefer this, over others."

5
Matthew G. | May 14, 2019 Google

"Best sports clips out there"

5
AJ A. | May 5, 2019 Google

"Tamia is absolutely amazing and bad@ss. She takes the time to listen to what I want. Super friendly "

5
Michael M. | May 3, 2019 Google

"My stylist Shanti is amazing!!!!! Always a great haircut and conversation. The shampoo is so enjoyab"

5
Mark T. | April 29, 2019 Google

"Mine is a very difficult hair cut only 3 or 4 have ever gotten right. Though it takes a while, Jen j"