Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paradise Valley

5 rating

Love my stylist. Alicia is so accommodating each time in there.

5 rating

Great service, quality cut!

5 rating

Excellent cut and service.

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 87 Client reviews

5
Marc P. | January 22, 2021 Google

" Love my stylist. Alicia is so accommodating each time in there."

5
Peter O. | January 19, 2021 Google

" Great service, quality cut!"

5
Peter O. | January 15, 2021 Google

" Excellent cut and service."

5
Ravin C. | January 13, 2021 Google

" I enjoy being my hair cut at the PV location. Priscilla and Rebecca (to name a few) have always bee"

4
Roger R. | January 4, 2021 Google

" Good hair stylists."

5
Jay D. | January 2, 2021 Google

" Great service and super clean. Keep it up!"

5
Shannon G. | December 25, 2020 Google

" Linda and Anna are the best , they listen and communicate fresh ideas for hair styles. I appreciate"

5
Braeden M. | December 20, 2020 Google

" I never really was satisfied with how my hair looked after getting it cut. However, when I came to "

5
Geoffrey H. | December 16, 2020 Google

" Store is in close proximity of my residence. Enjoy the online experience of booking a haircut ahead"

5
Roger C. | December 9, 2020 Google

" Stylist Anna was waiting for me when I arrived after checking in online 20 minutes earlier. She wor"