Third Party Reviews

1
Rich H. | October 06, 2018 |

"Never going to return again! Nice people, terrible service and high prices. 2 times different times I signed in and 2 times they put other people ahead of me that signed in after me. when I asked about it they said it will be only 5 min (after I waited 20 min) I went to great clips and got personal attention and they are much more professional AND saved $6.00."

4
matt grantham | July 25, 2018 |

"Friendly staff"

5
Tom Pitts | August 13, 2018 |

"Anna at the Paradise Valley Sports Clips in Phoenix keeps me coming back and is the only person to cut my hair. She's friendly, warm, and does an awesome job."

5
MrSereind | August 31, 2018 |

"Kisha was amazing and took GREAT care of me. I am beyond happy and satisfied with my haircut. Her customer service was nothing short of awesome. I will definitely keep coming back to Sport Clips."

5
Mike Klima | August 31, 2018 |

"Awesome service!"

5
nick hodges | July 14, 2018 |

"Anna always takes care of me! She does an amazing job every time ! Thank you"

4
ed pluck | July 06, 2018 |

"Have been frequenting this location for an a year or more. I always picked first available and always had been happy with the end product. Last month they had a REALLY green stylist. She was unsure of how to do many things and continually the store manager had to assist her. In the process she even clipped my ear. I appreciated that they comp'ed my haircut, but when i went back yesterday i was a bit disappointed to still see the learning stylist. I left without getting services. I called back and spoke with the MAnager, and assistant manager, both were sympathetic, and attempted to keep my business, but i am afraid i won't be back. Up until know i have not had a bad haircut, even though i am sure some of the stylists were not as experienced as others that i have had there. I stopped going to the "cheap" places because i wanted quality and was willing to pay a premium for it. I am not a sports fan, even though i regularly get the MVP, i am not there for that. So it is not the bad haircut, or the clipping of my ear that cause me to move on. It is the willingness to provide an inferior service. So with half a "season ticket" unused, I am going to move on to another service provider. My trust in the quality of those who are hired at this location eroded. So i guess my best advice would be find out who the seasoned stylists are and stick to them. I am sure the experienced staff will continue to do fine work,"

3
Srivathsan Srinivasan | June 12, 2018 |

"Overall it was ok. Today is my first visit in the place , I was chkg out in the kiosk and saw attendant name as Shanti. Thinking she was an Indian, but she is not so. After 20 mins waiting she came and greeted me. Was showing my pic where I had a haircut I did on India, asking her to do the similar style. I asked her abtthe price, she said hair cut of 16 + hot steam towl + shampoo msg + dhouldes and neck msg- overall around 25$. She asked is.this my first visit and I said yes and she said. U can pay for the haircut alone. I then was thinking that overall I will be given min of. 20 to 30 mins. Oly hair cut was.taken 15 mins and other 3 services were @1.5 mins ( was terribly upset on the super quick steam , shampoo and msg ) . When I came in I was the Oly one , but when I get outta , it was around 10 people sitting. Over all rating for 5 Hair cut - 3/5 Steam -0.5/5 Shampoo - 0.5/5 massage - 0.5/5 Last 3 was flash speed hence I gave that rating."

5
Dave Fischer | June 12, 2018 |

"It’s really about the end result, right? The atmosphere is cool and I really like the hot towel and stuff, but I wouldn’t go if it weren’t for my regular stylist (Anna @ Paradise Valley/ Cactus & Tatum), She does a stellar job, she is personable and likable and makes it a great experience every time, regardless of the store is busy with people waiting or no wait at all. She always has a smile, a great attitude and a wonderful end result. She never ‘takes a play off’. She gives it her all each and every time, and that’s why I drive across town to have her cut my hair, when there’s another Sport Clips a mile away from my home."

5
Keith Shamma | May 26, 2018 |

"Reccomend the MVP, which is a hair cut, scalp massage and neck massage."