Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paradise Valley

5 rating

Tamia does a great job making me look "crispy" always a great time when I come in for a haircut and beard trim! I've had a lot of people cut my hair but Tamia is the best by far and always on point!

5 rating

Greatest place ever Anna is the best stylist at my location

5 rating

This is a great place to get your haircut. The staff is very professional and great at what they do! Go there and you won't regret it!

Rated 4.9 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Paul C. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Tamia does a great job making me look "crispy" always a great time when I come in for a haircut and "

5
Lois S. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Greatest place ever Anna is the best stylist at my location"

5
Chad E. | February 28, 2019 Google

"This is a great place to get your haircut. The staff is very professional and great at what they do!"

5
Leah P. | February 24, 2019 Google

"Love Jen she is the best!"

5
Casey M. | February 22, 2019 Google

"Anna is the best! She's friendly, helpful, thorough, and takes time to explain her styling technique"

5
Joey C. | February 22, 2019 Google

"the MVP allows someone to take care of me, which is great because I'm usually taking care of someone"

5
Amanda M. | February 11, 2019 Facebook

"Anna is great with my son! They are all so nice!"

5
Ed V. | January 20, 2019 Google

"Great staff! Great job!!!"

4
josef y. | January 16, 2019 Google

"Good service"

5
Ryan B. | January 13, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips is hands down best Guy-Friendly place to chill and relax while amazing hairstylist?s tre"