Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paradise Valley

3 rating
  • 06/17/21
  • Cwilsontorino Google

Staff is great always does good work. But the website is terrible! Every time I try and reserve a time slot it?s useless. Why have a website reserve when it never works.

5 rating

Linda was amazing! She cut my boyfriends hair and made him feel comfortable and relaxed. She went out of her way to teach him about hair products and different techniques. We appreciate you! He will definitely be back

5 rating

Always great staff and a good haircut,

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 110 Client reviews

3
Cwilsontorino | June 17, 2021 Google

" Staff is great always does good work. But the website is terrible! Every time I try and reserve a t"

5
Karissa S. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Linda was amazing! She cut my boyfriends hair and made him feel comfortable and relaxed. She went o"

5
John B. | June 10, 2021 Google

" Always great staff and a good haircut,"

5
Justin R. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Anna, Toni, Linda, Rebecca are all amazing!! I?m extremely lucky to have such an amazing Sports Cli"

5
Jeff G. | May 26, 2021 Google

" Great experience! Super amazing hair cut! Live coming to great clips for my hair cuts! ?"

5
Th C. | May 23, 2021 Google

" Linda did a great job"

5
Joey M. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Great haircut, Great Experience! Jen is the Best! Super Personality."

5
Jeff C. | May 17, 2021 Google

" Service was great, Jen was very professional and very easy to talk to..very pleasant and great pers"

5
Jeff S. | May 14, 2021 Google

" Anna was wonderful she did a great job as usual highly recommended."

5
Clinton L. | May 4, 2021 Google

" Great service from a friendly staff!"