Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paradise Valley

5 rating

I've never had a bad cut here the staff is very friendly

5 rating

Priscilla was awesome, did a great job on mine and my son's hair.

5 rating

Smooth, easy check-in process with excellent results. KC greeted me by name on entry and worked professionally and speedily. I left with considerably less hair than I came in with, looking shipshape and urbane. What more could one ask!?

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 99 Client reviews

5
Patrick S. | April 1, 2021 Google

" I've never had a bad cut here the staff is very friendly"

5
Sean E. | March 28, 2021 Google

" Priscilla was awesome, did a great job on mine and my son's hair."

5
Roger C. | March 27, 2021 Google

" Smooth, easy check-in process with excellent results. KC greeted me by name on entry and worked pro"

5
BrianD | March 23, 2021 Google

" Great people work here."

5
Drew G. | March 12, 2021 Google

" Have always enjoyed this site. Staff has always been awesome and the manager is great. Get my kids "

5
Stephanie B. | March 11, 2021 Google

" My son loves going here. They do a great job and I love the online check in process. Saves us time "

5
Anthony S. | March 10, 2021 Google

" I was pleased! I had Priscilla last week when i went, and she was great. Polite, professional, cut "

5
Robert W. | March 9, 2021 Google

" I appreciate the time the stylist gives to ensure my haircut is clean and the way I like it."

1
Ray V. | March 5, 2021 Google

" Not even a good service"

5
fatand4given | February 20, 2021 Google

" Ana (Paradise Valley location) does a fantastic job on my hair and has a great sense of what cut lo"