Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Paradise Valley

5 rating

Kimberly did a fantastic job as always!!! Looking forward to my next visit...She always gives me a great cut and whatever additional treatments are just icing on the cake!!! I love cake!

5 rating
  • 11/05/21
  • Elizabeth R. Google

Always friendly staff, always remembering the small things, like offering a bottled water. I should also add that Anna is always working hard to accommodate our busy schedule. Today she worked late just to make sure we got our hair cuts, concerned that it be as convenient as possible. Each time we go in she remembers exactly what we did before but is ready with new ideas and suggestions if we want something different. This shop is fun, and Anna is creative, straightforward and always on point.

5 rating

Great cut by Khalilah at sport clips

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 122 Client reviews

5
STEVE Y. | December 17, 2021 Google

" Kimberly did a fantastic job as always!!! Looking forward to my next visit...She always gives me a "

5
Elizabeth R. | November 5, 2021 Google

" Always friendly staff, always remembering the small things, like offering a bottled water. I should"

5
Ebone A. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Great cut by Khalilah at sport clips"

5
Geoffrey H. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Store is in close proximity of my residence. Enjoy the online experience of booking a haircut ahead"

5
Jamie B. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Anna is the only stylist we will see. My boys love the way she cuts and styles their hair!"

5
Heather F. | September 11, 2021 Google

" We ended up with Rebecca and I am SO glad!!! She did an amazing job on my son?s hair. We will defin"

5
Morgan K. | August 14, 2021 Google

" I usually go to a "Barber" and stay away from chain establishments, but I was recommended by a frie"

5
Valerie V. | August 8, 2021 Google

" Anna is amazing!! We love her. She is so sweet, confident and outgoing!! She does an amazing cut ev"

5
William D. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Professional experience.Very talented. Knew exactly what i wanted and how to do it with minimal ins"

5
Kris R. | July 28, 2021 Google

" Anna is THE best!!!"